2017 Winners of the Maria Moors Cabot Prizes

The National Association of Hispanic Journalists at Columbia Journalism School congratulates the 2017 winners of the Maria Moors Cabot Prizes for outstanding reporting on the Americas.

The 2017 Cabot Prize winners are Martín Caparrós, Author and Journalist, Argentina; Dorrit Harazim, Columnist, Editor, and Filmmaker, Brazil; Nick Miroff, Washington Post, United States; Mimi Whitefield, Miami Herald, United States.